For the Good of Illinois

Search Criteria

 Clear All  Save Search
    2012 (162,958)
    2011 (158,936)
    2010 (167,760)
    2009 (133,236)
    2008 (129,221)
    2007 (160,728)
    2006 (157,810)
    2005 (160,782)
    2004 (158,484)
    2003 (158,805)
    2002 (156,201)
    2001 (155,415)
    2000 (151,356)
    1999 (151,010)
    Employer Name
    Annual Wages

View Results

Welcome to our search tool! If you already have an account please login before you perform searches. If you are new to our website you can try our tool several times before you are required to register.

You currently have 5 trials left.

IL - State/Local Employee Salaries - Family Taxpayer Network

Select new category
Change Edition:
Customize Your View      Current View: Public School Employees

Below is a list of your saved and most popular views. Select a view to load a new report or edit to make further adjustments to the view:

Use This Layout Edit This View Popular View Public School Employees


Employer Name

Job Title


Annual Wages

2011Ccsd 168District SuperintendentWilliams Rudolph$288,113.00
2004New Trier Twp H S Dist 203District SuperintendentBangser Henry S$288,000.00
2007Schaumburg Ccsd 54Assistant District SuperintendentPolach Kathleen H$287,853.00
2011Batavia Usd 101District SuperintendentBarshinger Jack$286,900.00
2006Niles Twp Chsd 219District SuperintendentCodell Neil C$286,208.00
2004Comm Cons Sch Dist 59District SuperintendentHoward Robert T$285,780.00
2011Joliet Twp Hsd 204District SuperintendentSwanstrom Paul$285,502.00
2006Sunset Ridge Sd 29District SuperintendentBultinck Howard J$285,137.00
2008Cicero Sd 99District SuperintendentSenters Clyde$284,891.00
2001Township H S Dist 211Chapman Gerald D$284,568.00
2008Queen Bee Sd 16District SuperintendentWhite James W$284,040.00
2011Homewood Flossmoor Chsd 233District SuperintendentMansfield Edward$283,865.00
2010Mannheim Sd 83District SuperintendentLane Bruce$282,648.00
2012Comm Cons Sd 59District SuperintendentSchweers Daniel$282,542.00
2011New Trier Twp Hsd 203District SuperintendentYonke Linda$282,405.00
2009Kildeer Countryside Ccsd 96District SuperintendentMany Thomas$282,315.00
2009Schaumburg Ccsd 54District SuperintendentRafferty Edward$282,289.00
2010Schaumburg Ccsd 54District SuperintendentRafferty Edward$282,121.00
2006Pontiac Twp Hsd 90Guidance CounselorAllen Rita M$282,047.00
2010Park Forest Sd 163District SuperintendentCarmine Joyce$281,950.00
2011Schaumburg Ccsd 54District SuperintendentRafferty Edward$281,921.00
2012Northbrook/glenview Sd 30District SuperintendentTivador Edward$281,897.00
2011Leyden Chsd 212District SuperintendentRobbins Kathryn$281,667.00
2008Winnetka Sd 36District SuperintendentHerrmann Mary B$281,464.00
2007Lincolnshire-prairieview SdDistrict SuperintendentFleming Larry K$281,148.00
2004Bloom Twp High Sch Dist 206District SuperintendentPatton Ronald C$280,828.00
2004Puffer Hefty School Dist 69District SuperintendentLongo Margaret W$280,417.00
2011Plainfield Sd 202District SuperintendentHarper John$280,195.00
2002Comm Unit Sch Dist 300Wetzel Norman$279,785.00
2006North Shore Sd 112District SuperintendentHager Maureen L$279,767.00
2010Skokie Sd 68District SuperintendentMctague Frances$279,670.00
2006Homewood Flossmoor Chsd 233District SuperintendentMurray Laura L$279,397.00
2012Winnetka Sd 36District SuperintendentHagerman Thomas$279,364.00
2011Indian Springs Sd 109District SuperintendentNebor Jon$279,317.00
2012Indian Springs Sd 109District SuperintendentNebor Jon$279,201.00
2011Aurora West Usd 129District SuperintendentRydland James$279,061.00
2012Lemont Twp Hsd 210District SuperintendentDoebert Sandra$279,028.00
2011Dupage Hsd 88District SuperintendentHumphrey Steven$278,630.00
2005Northbrook/glenview Sch DisDistrict SuperintendentRossi Harry$278,168.00
2011Avoca Sd 37District SuperintendentPorto Joseph$278,064.00
2006Chsd 218District SuperintendentBurns Kevin G$277,927.00
2012Plainfield Sd 202District SuperintendentHarper John$277,913.00
2009East Maine Sd 63District SuperintendentWilliams Kathleen$277,494.00
2007Zion-benton Twp Hsd 126District SuperintendentMarks Salvo G$277,453.00
2004Lockport Twp Hs Dist 205District SuperintendentWard Christopher J.$277,215.00
2004Glen Ellyn C C School DistDistrict SuperintendentBaskin Lawrence M$277,206.00
2002North Shore Sd 112Desmond Joann$277,060.00
2008Schaumburg Ccsd 54Assistant District SuperintendentDada M Mohsin$276,728.00
2005Community High School DistDistrict SuperintendentBurns Kevin G$276,617.00
2011Crete Monee Cusd 201uDistrict SuperintendentRodgers John$276,546.00
101-150of 2,162,702
Previous  1 2 3 4 5 6 Next 
Share On Facebook


Open The BooksTM APP 

Take Open The BooksTM with you... Finger-tip fast, all spending localized to your zip code!

Just "CLICK" below and install.

The App Store
Google Play Store
The_App_Store_Logo logo_google_play_store_badge