Unit of Government Category
ACE High SchoolCharter School
Carson Montessori Charter SchoolCharter School
Mariposa Language and Learning AcademyCharter School
Nevada State High SchoolCharter School
City of Boulder CityCity
City of CarlinCity
City of Carson CityCity
City of ElkoCity
City of FallonCity
City of FernleyCity
City of HendersonCity
City of Las VegasCity
City of MesquiteCity
City of North Las VegasCity
City of RenoCity
City of SparksCity
City of WellsCity
City of West WendoverCity
City of WinnemuccaCity
City of YeringtonCity
Great Basin CollegeCollege
Western Nevada CollegeCollege
College of Southern NevadaCommunity College
Truckee Meadows Community CollegeCommunity College
Churchill CountyCounty
Clark CountyCounty
Douglas CountyCounty
Elko CountyCounty
Esmeralda CountyCounty
Eureka CountyCounty
Humboldt CountyCounty
Lander CountyCounty
Lincoln CountyCounty
Lyon CountyCounty
Mineral CountyCounty
Nye CountyCounty
Storey CountyCounty
Washoe CountyCounty
White Pine CountyCounty
Nevada Judicial Retirement SystemPension System
Nevada Legislators' Retirement System (LRS)Pension System
Nevada Public Employees Retirement SystemPension System
Carson City School DistrictSchool District
Churchill County School DistrictSchool District
Clark County School DistrictSchool District
Douglas County School DistrictSchool District
Elko County School DistrictSchool District
Esmeralda County School DistrictSchool District
Eureka County School DistrictSchool District
Humboldt County School DistrictSchool District
Lander County School DistrictSchool District
Lincoln County School DistrictSchool District
Lyon County School DistrictSchool District
Mineral County School DistrictSchool District
Nye County School DistrictSchool District
Pershing County School DistrictSchool District
Storey County School DistrictSchool District
Washoe County School DistrictSchool District
White Pine County School DistrictSchool District
Las Vegas-Clark County Library DistrictSpecial District
Regional Transportation Commission of Southern NevadaSpecial District
Regional Transportation Commission of Washoe CountySpecial District
Colorado River Commission of NevadaState
Commission on Mineral ResourcesState
Commission on Postsecondary EducationState
Commission on TourismState
Department of Administration - Administrative Services DivisionState
Department of Business & IndustryState
Division of Child & Family ServicesState
Division of Outdoor RecreationState
Governor Guinn Millennium Scholarship ProgramState
Mail Services DivisionState
Nevada Adjutant GeneralState
Nevada Administrative Services DivisionState
Nevada Aging and Disability Services DivisionState
Nevada Arts CouncilState
Nevada Attorney for Injured WorkersState
Nevada Board of Parole CommissionersState
Nevada Cannabis Compliance BoardState
Nevada Capitol PoliceState
Nevada College Savings PlansState
Nevada Deferred CompensationState
Nevada Department of Administration - Fleet Services DivisionState
Nevada Department of Administration - Human Resource ManagementState
Nevada Department of AgricultureState
Nevada Department of Conservation and Natural ResourcesState
Nevada Department of Health and Human Services - Division of Welfare and Supportive ServicesState
Nevada Department of Indigent Defense ServicesState
Nevada Department of Motor VehicleState
Nevada Department of Public Safety - Division of Emergency ManagementState
Nevada Department of Sentencing PolicyState
Nevada Department of TransportationState
Nevada Department of Veterans ServicesState
Nevada Department of WildlifeState
Nevada Division of Environmental ProtectionState
Nevada Division of ForestryState
Nevada Division of Mortgage LendingState
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health (DPBH)State
Nevada Division of Risk ManagementState
Nevada Division of State ParksState
Nevada Division of Water ResourcesState
Nevada Employment Security DivisionState
Nevada Equal Rights CommissionState
Nevada Gaming Control BoardState
Nevada Government Employee Management RelationsState
Nevada Governor's OfficeState
Nevada Governor's Office of Economic DevelopmentState
Nevada Governor's Office of EnergyState
Nevada Governor's Office of the Western Regional Education Compact (WICHE)State
Nevada Health Care Financing and Policy DivisionState
Nevada Hearings and Appeals DivisionState
Nevada Higher Education TuitionState
Nevada Highway PatrolState
Nevada Housing DivisionState
Nevada Industrial RelationsState
Nevada Insurance DivisionState
Nevada Investigation DivisionState
Nevada Judicial BranchState
Nevada Labor Commissioner OfficeState
Nevada Natural Heritage ProgramState
Nevada Off-Highway Vehicle CommissionState
Nevada Office of Criminal JusticeState
Nevada Office of Grant Procurement, Coordination, and ManagementState
Nevada Parole and ProbationState
Nevada Peace Officers Standards and TrainingState
Nevada Public Employee BenefitsState
Nevada Public Utilities CommissionState
Nevada Real Estate DivisionState
Nevada Records, Communications and Compliance DivisionState
Nevada Rehabilitation DivisionState
Nevada Secretary of StateState
Nevada State CheckbookState
Nevada State Controller's OfficeState
Nevada State Fire MarshalState
Nevada State Historic Preservation OfficeState
Nevada State LandsState
Nevada State Library, Archives and Public RecordsState
Nevada State Public Works DivisionState
Nevada State PurchasingState
Nevada State Treasure Unclaimed PropertyState
Nevada State TreasurerState
Nevada Taxicab AuthorityState
Nevada Traffic SafetyState
Nevada Transportation AuthorityState
Obsolete - No Longer UsedState
Office of Science, Innovation & TechnologyState
Office of the Attorney GeneralState
Office of the Lieutenant GovernorState
Silver State Health Insurance ExchangeState
State of Nevada Agency for Nuclear ProjectsState
State of Nevada Commission on EthicsState
State of Nevada Commission on Judicial DisciplineState
State of Nevada Department of Administration LeadershipState
State of Nevada Department of CorrectionsState
State of Nevada Department of EducationState
State of Nevada Department of Health and Human ServicesState
State of Nevada Department of Public SafetyState
State of Nevada Department of TaxationState
State of Nevada Division of Museums & HistoryState
State of Nevada Enterprise IT ServicesState
State of Nevada Financial Institutions DivisionState
State of Nevada Governor's Finance OfficeState
State Public Charter School AuthorityState
Town of PahrumpTown
Town of TonopahTown
Desert Research InstituteUniversity
Nevada State CollegeUniversity
Nevada System of Higher Education (NSHE)University
University of Nevada, Las VegasUniversity
University of Nevada, RenoUniversity