Unit of Government Category
City of BarreCity
City of BurlingtonCity
City of MontpelierCity
City of NewportCity
City of RutlandCity
City of Saint AlbansCity
City of South BurlingtonCity
City of VergennesCity
City of WinooskiCity
Village of Essex JunctionCity
Northern Vermont UniversityCollege
Vermont State Colleges Chancellor's OfficeCollege
Vermont Technical CollegeCollege
Community College of VermontCommunity College
Rockingham and Bellows Falls Employee PensionPension System
Vermont State Colleges SystemPension System
Barre Unified Union School DistrictSchool District
Bennington-Rutland Supervisory UnionSchool District
Caledonia Central Supervisory UnionSchool District
Central Vermont Career CenterSchool District
Champlain Valley School DistrictSchool District
Essex North Supervisory UnionSchool District
Essex Westford School DistrictSchool District
Essex-Westford School DistrictSchool District
First Branch Unified School DistrictSchool District
Franklin Northeast Supervisory UnionSchool District
Franklin West Supervisory UnionSchool District
Grand Isle Supervisory UnionSchool District
Greater Rutland County Supervisory UnionSchool District
Green Mountain Unified School DistrictSchool District
Harwood Unified Union School DistrictSchool District
Jay Westfield Joint Elementary School DistrictSchool District
Kingdom East School DistrictSchool District
Lake Region Union Elementary Middle School DistrictSchool District
Lake Region Union High School DistrictSchool District
Lamoille North Supervisory Union and School DistrictSchool District
Lamoille South Supervisory UnionSchool District
Maple Run Unified School DistrictSchool District
Mettawee School DistrictSchool District
Mill River Unified Union School DistrictSchool District
Milton Town School DistrictSchool District
Missisquoi Valley School DistrictSchool District
Montpelier Roxbury Public SchoolsSchool District
Mount Abraham Unified School DistrictSchool District
Mount Mansfield Modified Union School District - CESUSchool District
North Country Supervisory UnionSchool District
Northern Mountain Valley Unified Union School DistrictSchool District
Orange Southwest School DistrictSchool District
Orleans Central Supervisory UnionSchool District
Orleans Southwest Supervisory UnionSchool District
Otter Valley Unified Union School DistrictSchool District
River Valleys Unified School DistrictSchool District
Rutland City School DistrictSchool District
Rutland Northeast Supervisory UnionSchool District
Saint Johnsbury School DistrictSchool District
School District of CraftsburySchool District
Slate Valley Unified School DistrictSchool District
South Burlington School DistrictSchool District
Twinfield Union School DistrictSchool District
Two Rivers Supervisory UnionSchool District
Washington Central Unified Union School DistrictSchool District
Wells Spring Unified Union School DistrictSchool District
West River Valley Union Education DistrictSchool District
White River Valley Supervisory UnionSchool District
Windham Central Supervisory UnionSchool District
Winhall School DistrictSchool District
Cannabis Control BoardState
Vermont Administration AgencyState
Vermont Agriculture, Food and MarketsState
Vermont Attorney General OfficeState
Vermont Building and General ServicesState
Vermont Children and Families DepartmentState
Vermont Clerk of the HouseState
Vermont Commerce and Community Development AgencyState
Vermont Commission on WomenState
Vermont Corrections DepartmentState
Vermont Criminal Justice CouncilState
Vermont Defender General OfficeState
Vermont Department of Liquor and LotteryState
Vermont Digital Services AgencyState
Vermont Disabilities, Aging and Independent LivingState
Vermont Education AgencyState
Vermont Enhanced 911 BoardState
Vermont Environmental Conservation DepartmentState
Vermont Finance and Management DepartmentState
Vermont Financial Regulation DepartmentState
Vermont Fish and Wildlife DepartmentState
Vermont Forests, Parks and Recreation DepartmentState
Vermont Governor OfficeState
Vermont Green Mountain Care BoardState
Vermont Health Access DepartmentState
Vermont Health DepartmentState
Vermont House of RepresentativesState
Vermont Human Resources DepartmentState
Vermont Human Rights CommissionState
Vermont Human Services AgencyState
Vermont Joint Fiscal CommitteeState
Vermont JudiciaryState
Vermont Labor DepartmentState
Vermont Labor Relations BoardState
Vermont Legislative CouncilState
Vermont Libraries DepartmentState
Vermont Lieutenant Governor OfficeState
Vermont Mental Health DepartmentState
Vermont MilitaryState
Vermont Municipal Employees' Retirement System (VMERS)State
Vermont Natural Resources AgencyState
Vermont Natural Resources BoardState
Vermont Office of the Child, Youth, and Family AdvocateState
Vermont Public Safety DepartmentState
Vermont Public Service DepartmentState
Vermont Public Utility CommissionState
Vermont Secretary of StateState
Vermont Secretary of the SenateState
Vermont SenateState
Vermont Sergeant at Arms' OfficeState
Vermont State Auditor OfficeState
Vermont State CheckbookState
Vermont State Employees' Retirement System (VSERS)State
Vermont State Ethics CommissionState
Vermont State Teachers' Retirement System (VSTRS)State
Vermont State Treasurer OfficeState
Vermont State's Attorneys and Sheriffs DepartmentState
Vermont Taxes DepartmentState
Vermont Transportation BoardState
Vermont Veterans' HomeState
VOSHA Review BoardState
Town of AlburghTown
Town of BarnetTown
Town of BarreTown
Town of BartonTown
Town of BenningtonTown
Town of BerkshireTown
Town of BerlinTown
Town of BethelTown
Town of BoltonTown
Town of BraintreeTown
Town of BrandonTown
Town of BrattleboroTown
Town of BridportTown
Town of BrightonTown
Town of BristolTown
Town of BrowningtonTown
Town of CalaisTown
Town of CanaanTown
Town of CastletonTown
Town of CavendishTown
Town of CharlestonTown
Town of CharlotteTown
Town of ChelseaTown
Town of ChesterTown
Town of ChittendenTown
Town of ColchesterTown
Town of CornwallTown
Town of CraftsburyTown
Town of DanbyTown
Town of DanvilleTown
Town of DorsetTown
Town of DummerstonTown
Town of DuxburyTown
Town of East MontpelierTown
Town of EssexTown
Town of FaystonTown
Town of FerrisburghTown
Town of FletcherTown
Town of FranklinTown
Town of GraftonTown
Town of Grand IsleTown
Town of GrotonTown
Town of GuildhallTown
Town of GuilfordTown
Town of HalifaxTown
Town of HardwickTown
Town of HartfordTown
Town of HartlandTown
Town of HighgateTown
Town of HinesburgTown
Town of HollandTown
Town of HubbardtonTown
Town of HuntingtonTown
Town of Hyde ParkTown
Town of Isle La MotteTown
Town of KirbyTown
Town of LondonderryTown
Town of LudlowTown
Town of MarshfieldTown
Town of MiltonTown
Town of MonktonTown
Town of NewburyTown
Town of NortonTown
Town of PawletTown
Town of PeachamTown
Town of PownalTown
Town of ReadsboroTown
Town of RichmondTown
Town of RockinghamTown
Town of RoyaltonTown
Town of RyegateTown
Town of SheldonTown
Town of ShorehamTown
Town of South HeroTown
Town of SpringfieldTown
Town of St. JohnsburyTown
Town of StamfordTown
Town of SunderlandTown
Town of TopshamTown
Town of VernonTown
Town of WallingfordTown
Town of WarrenTown
Town of WaterburyTown
Town of WeathersfieldTown
Town of WestfordTown
Town of WilliamstownTown
Town of WillistonTown
Town of WilmingtonTown
Town of WolcottTown
Castleton UniversityUniversity
The University of VermontUniversity